New sample letters coming soon!

In the meantime email Jeffco staff, Commissioners, and Lakewood City Council with your own personal note!

Jeffco Planning and Commissioners                                              Lakewood City Council

Lindsey Margolies- lmargoli@co.jefferson.co.us                 Dave Skilling- dskilling@lakewood.org

Ross Klopf- rklopf@co.jefferson.co.us                                Barb Franks- bfranks@lakewood.org

Libby Szabo- commish1@jeffco.us                                     Karen Harrison- kharrison@lakewood.org

Casey Tighe- commish2@jeffco.us                                     Dana Gutwein- dgutwein@lakewood.org

Tina Francone- commish3@jeffco.us                    Ramey Johnson- rjohnson@lakewood.org

                                                                                           Charley Able- cable@lakewood.org

                                                                                            Jacob LaBure- jlabure@lakewood.org

                                                                                           Sharon Vincent- svincent@lakewood.org

                                                                                            Mike Bieda- mbieda@lakewood.org

                                                                                          Pete Roybal- proybal@lakewood.org

                                                                                          Adam Paul- apaul@lakewood.org